Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

Women's Leadership Council

Catherine M. Hendrix, Chair
TD Bank

Beth Wilson, Vice Chair
United Community Bank

Council Members

Fritzi Barbour
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices C. Dan Joyner REALTORS

Julie Godshall Brown
Godshall Staffing

Valerie Cooke
3M Company

Cara Cornelius
Michelin North America

Demie Garcia

Helen Hagood
Coldwell Banker Caine

Carol Kunkel
ABB Motors & Mechanical Inc.

Sharon Mayes
UPS Inside Sales

Kim Mazur
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Greenville

Melissa Moore
Mitsubishi Polyester Film, Inc.

Angel Pendergrass
County of Greenville

Karen Schwartz
Bon Secours St. Francis Health System

Dee Siburt
Regional Management Corp.

Jill Waters

Rachel Weatherford
First Community Bank

Sandra Welch
Greenville County Schools

Cheryl Wiggins
Fluor Corporation

Judy Wilson
Greenville Technical College

Advisory Council Members

Gena B. Allen

Jo Watson Hackl
Wyche, P.A.

Debra McAlister Ham
County of Greenville

Kris B. Hodge
13th Circuit Solicitor's Office

Margaret Marcum
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices C. Dan Joyner REALTORS

Beth Padgett
Compass of Carolina

Gwen L. Randolph
Span-America Medical Systems, Inc.

Ruth Roper
Cryovac, Sealed Air Corporation

Caroline Schroder
Coldwell Banker Caine

Trish Springfield
Southern First Bank

Diana Watson White
WHNS-Fox Carolina

Michelle DeLuca Yarbrough
Gallivan, White & Boyd, P.A.