Sign me up for updates. Sign up now

You are here

YP20 Council

Tina Belge, YP20 Chair
Greenville County

Claire Tenent, YP20 Vice Chair
Michelin North America

Council Members

Jilliane Bendetto
Mitsubishi Polyester Film

Jon Besser
General Electric

Jared Bryson
American Credit Acceptance

Tony Caldwell
Elliott Davis

Nikki Cooper
TD Bank

Leslie Eriksson
Infinity Marketing

Cayce French
Habitat for Humanity of Greenville County

Bailey Gowans
Canal Insurance

Karla Mendiola
Meals on Wheels

Courtney Myers
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Greenville

Will Richter
TD Bank

Jessica Sharp
South Carolina Campaign to Prevent Teen Pregnancy

Devin Sullivan
Shellpoint Mortgage

Hannah Turner
UPS Inside Sales

Brittney Waller